Terms & Conditions

ARTICLE 1 - Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale unreservedly apply, without restrictions, to any purchase of Services (the “Services”) offered by the company “Sky Computing” (the “Seller”) to professional customers (“Customers” or the “Customer”), on its website at the address t-toc.com The main characteristics of the Services are presented on the website t-toc.com The Customer must read these Terms and Conditions before placing an order. The Customer is solely liable for any choice and purchase of a Service. These Terms and Conditions apply, with the exclusion of any other terms and conditions, including those that apply to other marketing chains for the Services. These General Terms and Conditions of Sale can be accessed at any time on the Seller’s website and upon request to the latter and shall prevail, if applicable, over any other version or contradictory document. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act (“Informatique et Libertés”) of 6 January 1978, strengthened and supplemented by the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation), which came into force on 25 May 2018, the Customer has the right, at any time, to access, rectify, object and delete their personal data, as well as the right to data portability, by sending a letter, with proof of identity to: “Sky Computing” Simplified joint-stock company (S.A.S. under French law) with capital of €15,000 10 rue du Plateau des Glières 42000 SAINT ETIENNE, France The Customer warrants that it is aware of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and that it accepts them, either by checking the dedicated box during the online order procedure, or when validating the sales proposal sent by the Seller. Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded by the Seller is proof of all transactions between it and the Customer. The Customer acknowledges that it has the legal capacity to contract and acquire the Services offered by the Seller. As these General Terms and Conditions of Sale may undergo subsequent changes, the version that applies to the Customer’s purchase is that in effect on the date the order is placed.

ARTICLE 2 - Orders

Sales of Services offered by the Seller shall only be honoured following compliance with the procedure described below: * The Customer must contact the Seller via the latter’s website or by email or telephone. At this time, the Customer must inform the Seller of the Services it wants to acquire. * The Customer is then invited to confirm its basket in the event of an order via the Seller’s website or to validate in writing the sales proposal sent by the Seller by issuing an order, with the payment of the requested sums. It is specified that the Customer is not automatically registered, the Seller reserves the right to verify the information provided by the Customer. Consequently, the Seller will be free not to validate the Customer’s registration if the information provided is not correct. * Subject to the reservations detailed in the aforementioned second step, the Seller will confirm acceptance of the Customer’s order and will activate their account, opening access to their order for Services. * The Customer wishing to benefit from the Seller’s Services can then access their personal account on the Seller’s website, entering their username and password. It is specified that the Customer will automatically be requested to accept these General Terms and Conditions of Sale in advance. The Customer can check the details of their order, the total price and correct any errors before confirming their acceptance (Article 1127-2 of the French Civil Code). Contractual information is provided in French. The sale will only be considered final and, consequently, validated by the Seller after the Customer has been provided with the Seller’s confirmation of acceptance of the order, by email and after the latter has collected the full price due. Any order placed with the Seller is tantamount to the establishment of a remote contract. The Seller reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of an earlier order.

ARTICLE 3 - Prices

The Services offered by the Seller are provided at the prices in force on the website t-toc.com or which are available upon request to the Seller. Prices are listed in Euros, exclusive of tax and inclusive of tax when VAT is applicable. These prices are firm and cannot be revised during their validity period, as indicated on the website or on the price list provided by the Seller. The latter has the right, outside this validity period, to change the prices at any time. It is specified that the Seller does not intend to grant its customers any discounts in terms of quantity or quality. An invoice mentioning the applicable VAT shall be drawn up by the Seller and sent to the Customer upon delivery of the Services ordered. This can also be accessed on the “my account” section of the website.

ARTICLE 4 – Prices - Payment terms

For the fixed subscription, the price must be paid monthly in cash, in advance by bank transfer. For sums due that are indexed to the Customer’s actual consumption, they must be paid by the 5th of the month following the one for which the consumption is due, by bank transfer. If the full price has not been paid in advance under the conditions outlined above, the Seller shall not be required to provide the Services ordered by the Customer. Payments made by the Customer shall only be considered final once the sums due have actually been collected by the Seller. It is specified that the Customer, for the Services provided by the Seller, will have a storage space for its data in the cloud, the capacity of which will vary depending on the subscription taken out. The Customer will be invoiced for this data storage space, even if their main subscription comes to an end, in the event they continue to use this storage space.

ARTICLE 5 – Provision of the Services

The Services ordered by the Customer shall be provided within 48 (FORTY EIGHT) hours (business days) and 7 (SEVEN) days (business days) from the final validation of the Customer’s order, under the terms and conditions set out in these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. In the event of a specific request from the Customer regarding the terms of provision and delivery of the Services, duly accepted in writing by the Seller, the related costs shall be subject to specific and additional invoicing, validated in advance by the Customer. If there are no reservations or complaints expressly issued by the Customer upon acceptance of the Services, they will deemed to be compliant with the order, in terms of quality and quantity.

ARTICLE 6 - Right of withdrawal

For professional customers, as this sale is considered an online sale, the provisions relating to the right of withdrawal shall not apply.

ARTICLE 7 - Liability of the Seller - Warranty

The Customer is informed that the Seller’s warranty does not cover: - Abnormal or non-compliant use of the Services. - Defects and their consequences linked to any use that does not comply with the usage instructions or the intended use of the Service. - Defects and their consequences related to a force majeure event or which are the fault of the Customer or a third party. - The results of the Services used by the Customer. - The availability of the Services. The Seller cannot guarantee that the Services will operate without interruption, nor operational errors as the Seller only has a best-efforts obligation in this respect. In any event, the Customer’s subscription shall be automatically extended for the period during which the Services were unavailable, as noted by the Seller, without any additional cost. - The content posted online. The Seller is solely liable for the content posted online when using the Services. It is forbidden to post online any content that disrupts public order or which breaches the rights of a third party. - Data loss. The Customer remains solely liable for any data loss as well as any abnormal or unauthorised use of the stored content. The Customer is reminded that the Services provided by the Seller are only decision-making tools and may not impose a performance obligation on the Seller with regard to the relevance of the resulting decision implemented by the Customer. As such, the Seller’s performance obligation can only be binding for the Services provided to the Customer that have been ordered by the latter. Upon the expiry of the subscription to the Services taken out by the Customer, the subscription will be automatically extended for the period required to complete any on-going operations initiated by the Customer before this expiry date. The Customer will be invoiced for this extension in proportion to the time elapsed until the operation is completed, based on the costs for the subscription that has expired. The Seller also guarantees, in accordance with the legal provisions and without any additional payment, the Customer against all hidden defects resulting from a defect in the design or provision of the Services ordered. In accordance with the legal provisions, the Seller reminds the Customer of the existence of the following warranties: Legal warranty for hidden defects: Article 1641 of the French Civil Code: “The Seller must provide a warranty for hidden defects involving the item sold, rendering it unfit for its intended use, or that restrict this use so much that the buyer would not have bought it, or would have paid a lower price, had they been aware of the defect.” Article 1648 of the French Civil Code: “Any action due to critical defects must be taken by the buyer no later than two years after the defect has been identified.” In any event, and should the Seller be held liable hereunder, this liability shall be limited to direct damages, excluding any indirect damages and any compensation to be paid by the Seller shall be limited to the amounts paid by the Customer for one year of execution of these Terms and Conditions.

ARTICLE 10 - Data Protection

The personal data of the Customer (or its representatives) sent to the Seller shall be used by the latter for processing and managing the Customer’s order. Personal Data is collected in accordance with Article 6.1 b) of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of this data, repealing Directive 95/46/EC. The Seller is the sole recipient of the data. However, the data may be disclosed to third parties for the Seller to comply with an injunction from legal authorities. This data is retained for the duration of commercial relations between the Customer and the Seller and for a period of three (3) years thereafter for commercial prospecting purposes. The data may be retained for a longer period to fulfil a legal or regulatory obligation or to exercise a right, for the time required to fulfil the obligation or exercise the right in question. The natural person whose personal data has been disclosed by the Customer to the Seller, and who can provide proof of their identity, can exercise their right to access, rectify and/or delete their personal information contained in the Seller’s databases, by letter sent to the latter at their registered office. They also have the right to restrict the processing of their personal data, to have it deleted, the right to data portability, to withdraw their consent as well as the right to lodge a complaint with the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL). They may also object to their personal data being used for prospecting purposes and in general to the processing of their personal data for legitimate reasons. They may give general or specific instructions respectively to a trusted third party certified by the CNIL or to the Seller, relating to the retention, deletion and disclosure of their data after their death. They may designate a person responsible for executing these instructions and modify them at any time. If no instructions are given during their lifetime, their heirs have the right to exercise certain rights, in particular the right to access the data.

ARTICLE 11 - Intellectual property

The content of the website t-toc.com as well as the Services provided to the Customer are and shall remain the property of the Seller and its partners and are protected under French and international intellectual property laws. Any total or partial reproduction is strictly forbidden and may constitute a copyright infringement.

ARTICLE 12 - Force majeure

The Seller and the Customer may not be held liable if the late or non-fulfilment of any of their obligations, as set out herein, is a result of a force majeure event, within the meaning of Article 1218 of the French Civil Code and French case law.

ARTICLE 13 - Applicable law - Language

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale and the resulting transactions are exclusively governed by and subject to French Law. These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are drafted in French. Should they be translated into one or more foreign languages, only the French text shall prevail in the event of a dispute.

ARTICLE 14 – Disputes

All disputes that may arise between the Parties concerning these Terms and Conditions, their validity, interpretation, execution or termination shall be subject to mediation before any legal action is taken. The Parties hereby irrevocably agree to entrust this mediation assignment to the National Chamber of Mediation Practitioners (CNPM), located at 23 rue de Terrenoire, 42100 SAINT-ETIENNE, France. The CNPM will be contracted, upon simple request, by the most diligent Party. The CNPM will select one or more mediators to be approved by the Parties, depending on the size and complexity of the case. Should the Parties disagree over this proposal, it is already agreed that the choice of mediator(s) shall fall, as a last resort, to the CNPM itself, with the Parties waiving any recourse against this appointment. The Parties agree to comply with the Mediation procedure, which will be decided by the appointed mediator(s). The Parties undertake to participate in the various meetings organised by the mediator(s) and to respond promptly to all summons and requests sent by the latter. The Parties may be assisted by their lawyer. In general, the Parties undertake to take part in the mediation in good faith. They undertake to respect the confidentiality required for this procedure as well as any related remarks, acts, documents, etc. The agreement signed by the Parties at the end of the mediation procedure may be submitted, at the initiative of one or both of the Parties, for approval by a judge to give it the force of res judicata. The mediator(s)’ fees, as well as the costs incurred by the mediation procedure shall be borne equally by the Parties, unless they have reached a more suitable agreement. Should the mediation fail or should it fail to reach a conclusion by the end of a period of two months from the first meeting, the Commercial Court of SAINT-ETIENNE shall have express jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 15 - Pre-contractual information - Acceptance by the Customer

The Customer acknowledges that, prior to placing an order and entering into the agreement, that they were informed, in a legible and comprehensible manner, of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and all the information listed in Article L. 221-5 of the French Consumer Code, in particular the following information: - the essential characteristics of the Services, taking into account the means of communication used and the Service in question; - the price of the Services and associated fees; - should the agreement not be executed immediately, the date or time frame in which the Seller undertakes to provide the Services ordered; - information relating to the identity of the Seller, its postal, telephone and electronic contact details, and its activities, if they are not already apparent. - information on legal and contractual warranties and how they are implemented; - the possibility of resorting to mediation in the event of a dispute; - information relating to the right of withdrawal, termination conditions and other important contractual conditions. - the accepted means of payment. Any orders from a natural (or legal) person placed with the Seller implies full acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and the obligation to pay for the Services ordered, which the Customer expressly accepts. The Customer shall refrain from making use of any contradictory document, which may not be binding on the Seller.

Conditions générales de vente

ARTICLE 1 – Champ d'application

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente s'appliquent, sans restriction ni réserve, à tout achat de Services ('les Services') proposés par la société « Sky Computing » ('le Vendeur') aux clients professionnels ('Les Clients ou le Client') sur son site Internet à l’adresse t-toc.com Les caractéristiques principales des Services sont présentées sur le site internet t-toc.com Le Client est tenu d'en prendre connaissance avant toute passation de commande. Le choix et l'achat d'un Service est de la seule responsabilité du Client. Ces conditions s'appliquent à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions, et notamment celles applicables pour d'autres circuits de commercialisation des Services.

ARTICLE 2 – Commandes

Les ventes de Services proposés par le Vendeur ne sont parfaites qu'après respect de la procédure ci-après décrite : * Le Client contacte le Vendeur par l’intermédiaire du site internet de ce dernier ou par Email ou téléphone. A cette occasion, le Client mentionne au Vendeur les Services qu’il souhaite acquérir. * Dans un second temps le Client est invité à valider son panier en cas de commande sur le site internet du Vendeur ou à valider par écrit la proposition commerciale transmise par le Vendeur par l’intermédiaire de l’émission d’une commande, avec versement des sommes demandées. Il est précisé que l’inscription du Client n’étant pas automatique, le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de procéder à la vérification des informations communiquées par le Client. Le Vendeur sera par conséquent libre de ne pas valider l’inscription du Client si les informations communiquées sont erronées. * Sous les réserves mentionnées à la seconde étape précitée, le Vendeur procèdera à la confirmation de l’acceptation de la commande du Client et à l’activation de son compte et ouvrira l’accès à sa commande de Services. * Le Client souhaitant bénéficier des Services du Vendeur pourra ainsi accéder à son compte personnel, sur le site internet du Vendeur, en renseignant ses identifiants et mot de passe. Il est précisé que l’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sera préalablement et automatiquement demandée au Client. Le Client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande, son prix total et de corriger d'éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer son acceptation (article 1127-2 du Code Civil). Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française. La vente ne sera considérée comme définitive et, par conséquent, validée par le Vendeur, qu'après l'envoi au Client de la confirmation de l'acceptation de la commande par le Vendeur, par courrier électronique et après encaissement par celui-ci de l'intégralité du prix dû. Toute commande passée avec le Vendeur constitue la formation d'un contrat conclu à distance. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

ARTICLE 3 – Tarifs

Les Services proposés par le Vendeur sont fournis aux tarifs en vigueur sur le site internet t-toc.com ou consultables sur simple demande effectuée auprès du Vendeur. Les prix sont exprimés en euros, H.T. et TTC lorsque la TVA est applicable. Ces tarifs sont fermes et non révisables pendant leur période de validité, telle qu'indiquée sur le site internet ou sur la grille tarifaire communiquée par le Vendeur, ce dernier se réservant le droit, hors cette période de validité, de modifier les prix à tout moment. Il est précisé que le Vendeur n’entend pas accorder à sa clientèle de remises quantitatives ou qualitatives. Une facture mentionnant la TVA applicable est établie par le Vendeur et remise au Client lors de la délivrance des Services commandés. Elle sera également disponible dans la rubrique « mon compte » du site internet.

ARTICLE 4 – Conditions de paiement

Le prix est payable, pour la partie abonnement fixe, mensuellement et au comptant, à terme à échoir et par virement bancaire. Pour les sommes qui sont dues et indexées sur les consommations réelles effectuées par le Client, elles sont payables avant le 5 du mois celui au titre duquel la consommation est due, par virement bancaire. Le Vendeur ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la délivrance des Services commandés par le Client si le prix ne lui a pas été préalablement réglé en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées. Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu'après encaissement effectif des sommes dues par le Vendeur. Il est précisé que le Client, dans le cadre des Services délivrés par le Vendeur, aura à sa disposition un espace de stockage de ses données dans le cloud, dont la capacité variera en fonction de l’abonnement contracté. Cet espace de stockage de données sera facturé au Client, même si son abonnement principal est arrivé à terme, dans la situation où il continuerait l’utilisation de cet espace de stockage.

ARTICLE 5 – Délivrance des Services

Les Services commandés par le Client seront délivrés dans un délai compris entre 48 (QUARANTE HUIT) heures (jours ouvrés) et 7 (SEPT) jours (jours ouvrés) à compter de la validation définitive de la commande du Client, dans les conditions prévues aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. En cas de demande particulière du Client concernant les conditions de fourniture et de livraison des Services, dûment acceptées par écrit par le Vendeur, les coûts y liés feront l'objet d'une facturation spécifique et complémentaire, validée au préalable par le Client. A défaut de réserves ou réclamations expressément émises par le Client lors de la réception des Services, ceux-ci seront réputés conformes à la commande, en quantité et qualité.

ARTICLE 6 – Droit de rétractation

Pour la clientèle des professionnels, la présente vente étant considérée comme une vente en ligne, les dispositions relatives au droit de rétractation ne sauraient s’appliquer.

ARTICLE 7 – Responsabilité du Vendeur - Garantie

Il est précisé au Client que le Vendeur ne saurait garantir : - L’utilisation anormale ou non conforme des Services. - Les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à l’utilisation non conforme à la notice d’emploi ou aux usages pour lesquels le Service est destiné. - Les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à un cas de force majeure ou qui relèvent du fait du Client ou d’un tiers. - Les résultats issus des Services utilisés par le Client. - La disponibilité des Services, le Vendeur ne peut garantir que les Services fonctionneront sans interruption, ni erreur de fonctionnement, le Vendeur n’ayant qu’une obligation de moyens à ce titre. En tout état de cause, l’abonnement du Client sera automatiquement prolongé de la durée d’indisponibilité des Services et constatée par le Vendeur, sans coût supplémentaire. - Les contenus mis en ligne, le Vendeur est le seul responsable des contenus mis en ligne lors de l’utilisation des Services. Il s’interdit toute mise en ligne de contenus contraire à l’ordre public ou qui serait en contravention avec les droits d’un tiers. - La perte de données. Seul le Client demeure responsable de toute perte de données ainsi que de toute utilisation irrégulière ou non autorisée des contenus stockés. Il est rappelé au Client que les Services mis à disposition par le Vendeur ne constituent que des outils d’aide à la prise de décision et ne peuvent en ce sens constituer une obligation de résultat à la charge du Vendeur quant à la pertinence de la décision qui en sera issue et mise en place par le Client. En ce sens, l’obligation de résultat du Vendeur ne peut être constituée que dans la mise à disposition, au profit du Client, des Services commandés par ce dernier. A l’arrivée à terme de l’abonnement aux Services souscrits par le Client, celui-ci sera automatiquement prolongé de la durée nécessaire à la finalisation d’une opération en cours et initiée par le Client avant cette arrivée à échéance. Cette prolongation sera facturée au Client au prorata de la durée écoulée jusqu’à la finalisation de ladite opération, sur la base des coûts liés à l’abonnement échu. Le Vendeur garantit également, conformément aux dispositions légales et sans paiement complémentaire, le Client, contre tout vice caché, provenant d'un défaut de conception ou de réalisation des Services commandés. Conformément aux dispositions légales, le Vendeur rappelle au Client l’existence des garanties suivantes : Garantie légale des vices cachés : Article 1641 du Code civil : « Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus. » Article 1648 du Code civil : « L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice. » En tout état de cause et si la responsabilité du Vendeur devait être retenue au titre des présentes, cette responsabilité serait limitée aux préjudices directs à l’exclusion de tout préjudice indirect et toute indemnité à la charge du Vendeur sera limitée aux sommes versées par le Client au titre d’une année d’exécution des présentes.

ARTICLE 10 – Informatiques et Libertés

Les données à caractère personnel du Client (ou de ses représentants) transmises au Vendeur seront utilisées par ce dernier aux fins de traitement et de gestion de la commande du Client. Les données personnelles sont collectées conformément à l’article 6.1 b) du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE. Ces données sont exclusivement destinées au Vendeur. Elles pourront toutefois être communiquées à des tiers pour répondre à une injonction des autorités légales faite au Vendeur. Ces données à caractère personnel sont conservées pour la durée de la relation commerciale entre le Client et le Vendeur et au-delà pour une durée de trois (3) ans à des fins de prospection commerciale. Les données pourront également être conservées pour une durée plus longue afin de répondre à une obligation légale ou réglementaire ou de se prévaloir d’un droit, ce, pendant le temps requis pour l’accomplissement de l’obligation ou de la prescription du droit en cause. La personne physique dont le Client a communiqué les données personnelles au Vendeur, justifiant de son identité, peut exercer son droit d’accès, de rectification et/ou de suppression des informations la concernant et figurant dans les bases de données du Vendeur, sur demande adressée à ce dernier par courrier à son siège social. Elle dispose également d’un droit à la limitation du traitement de ses données personnelles, à l’effacement, à la portabilité de ses données personnelles, au retrait de son consentement ainsi que du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Elle peut également s’opposer à ce que ses données personnelles soient utilisées à des fins de prospection et d’une manière générale au traitement de ses données personnelles pour des motifs légitimes. Elle peut donner des directives générales ou particulières respectivement à un tiers de confiance certifié par la CNIL ou au Vendeur, relatives à la conservation, à l’effacement et à la communication de ses données personnelles après son décès. Elle peut désigner une personne chargée de leur exécution et les modifier à tout moment. En l’absence de directives données de son vivant, ses héritiers auront la possibilité d’exercer certains droits, en particulier le droit d’accès.

ARTICLE 11 – Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du site internet t-toc.com ainsi que des Services mis à la disposition du Client sont et demeurent la propriété du Vendeur et de ses partenaires et sont protégés par les lois françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle est strictement interdite et est susceptible de constituer un délit de contrefaçon.

ARTICLE 12 – Force majeure

Le Vendeur et le Client ne pourront être tenues pour responsables si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l'exécution de l'une quelconque de leurs obligations, telles que décrites dans les présentes, découle d'un cas de force majeure, au sens de l'article 1.218 du Code civil et de la jurisprudence française.

ARTICLE 13 – Droit applicable - Langue

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les opérations qui en découlent sont régies et soumises exclusivement au droit français. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont rédigées en langue française. Dans le cas où elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seul le texte français ferait foi en cas de litige.

ARTICLE 14 – Litiges

Tous les litiges pouvant survenir entre les parties concernant les présentes, leur validité, leur interprétation, leur exécution ou leur résolution, seront soumis, préalablement à toute action juridictionnelle, obligatoirement à une médiation. Les parties conviennent dès à présent et de manière irrévocable de confier cette mission de médiation à la Chambre Nationale des Praticiens de la Médiation (CNPM), sise 23 rue de Terrenoire à 42100 SAINT ETIENNE. La Chambre nationale des Praticiens de la Médiation sera saisie, sur simple demande, par la partie la plus diligente. La Chambre Nationale des Praticiens de la Médiation soumettra à l’agrément des parties un ou plusieurs médiateurs, figurant sur la liste, en fonction de l’importance et la complexité de l’affaire. En cas de désaccord des parties sur cette proposition, il est d’ores et déjà convenu que le choix du ou des médiateurs reviendra en dernier lieu à la Chambre nationale des Praticiens de la Médiation elle-même, les parties renonçant à tout recours contre cette désignation. Les parties conviennent de s’en remettre à la procédure de Médiation qui sera arrêtée par le(s) médiateur(s) désigné(s). Les parties s’obligent à participer aux différentes réunions organisées par le(s) médiateur (s) et à répondre avec diligence à toutes convocations et à toutes demandes formulées par ce(s) derniers(s). Les parties pourront se faire assister par leur avocat. Les parties s’obligent, de manière générale, à collaborer de bonne foi à la médiation. Elles s’engagent à respecter la confidentialité qui est attachée au déroulement de cette procédure ainsi qu’à tous les propos, actes, documents, etc… y afférents. L’accord signé par les parties à l’issue de la médiation pourra être soumis, à l’initiative de l’une d’elles ou à leur requête conjointe, à l’homologation du juge afin de lui donner l’autorité de la chose jugée. La rémunération du (des) médiateur, ainsi que les frais occasionnés par la mission de médiation seront supportés à part égale par les parties, sauf meilleur accord conclu entre elles. En cas d’échec de la médiation comme dans la situation où elle n’aurait pas abouti au terme d’un délai de deux mois à compter de la première réunion, compétence expresse est conférée au Tribunal de commerce de SAINT ETIENNE.

ARTICLE 15 – Information précontractuelle - Acceptation du Client

Le Client reconnaît avoir eu communication, préalablement à la passation de sa commande et à la conclusion du contrat, d'une manière lisible et compréhensible, des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et de toutes les informations listées à l'article L. 221-5 du Code de la consommation, et notamment les informations suivantes : - les caractéristiques essentielles des Services, compte tenu du support de communication utilisé et du Service concerné ; - le prix des Services et des frais annexes; - en l'absence d'exécution immédiate du contrat, la date ou le délai auquel le Vendeur s'engage à fournir les Services commandés ; - les informations relatives à l'identité du Vendeur, à ses coordonnées postales, téléphoniques et électroniques, et à ses activités, si elles ne ressortent pas du contexte, - les informations relatives aux garanties légales et contractuelles et à leurs modalités de mise en oeuvre; - la possibilité de recourir à une médiation conventionnelle en cas de litige ; - les informations relatives au droit de rétractation, aux modalités de résolution et autres conditions contractuelles importantes. - les moyens de paiement acceptés. Le fait pour une personne physique (ou morale), de commander auprès du Vendeur emporte adhésion et acceptation pleine et entière des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et obligation au paiement des Services commandés, ce qui est expressément reconnu par le Client, qui renonce, notamment, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire, qui serait inopposable au Vendeur.